Covering an area of almost 47 square kilometers, Formigine lies right between Modena, the provincial capital city, and the ceramic district of Sassuolo. It also includes the villages of Casinalbo, Corlo, Colombaro, Magreta and Ubersetto. With more than 34,000 residents, Formigine is the fourth most populated town in the Province of Modena.

Together with the historical witness of the town, there are multiple events that revive the memory of ancient traditions as well as others clearly aimed at aggregating a modern community.

Visit Formigine